Rampurhat College

Affiliated to the University of Burdwan
NAAC Accredited

Governing Body
SL No Name Designation
1 Dr. Asish Banerjee President
2 Dr. Shashi Nath Mondal Government Nominee
3 Dr. Rajashree Ghosh University Nominee
4 Dr. Susanta Bardhan University Nominee
5 Prof. Surajit Das University Nominee
6 Dr. Suman Kumar Nayek Teachers' Representative
7 Dr. Arindam Sinha Teachers' Representative
8 Dr. Prabal Kumar Sinha Teachers' Representative
9 Nazrul Saikh Non-Teaching Representative
10 Naba Kumar Mondal Non-Teaching Representative
11 Dr. Buddhadeb Mukherjee Teacher-in-Charge & Secretary, Governing Body


  • Rampurhat College
  • Rampurhat, Birbhum-731224
  • West Bengal, India
  • Email: principal.rampurhatcollege@gmail.com

Location Map